APA PsycInfo is a critical resource serving every level of research need. APA PsycInfo has proven to be the most trusted library of psychological science in the world. With more than 4.7 million interdisciplinary bibliographic records, APA PsycInfo delivers targeted discovery and fosters the exchange of peer-reviewed research.
Access to 2,300 journals, 66,000 book chapters, 545 videos, and 3 million+ DOIs
Twice-weekly updates
Journals in 30 languages
Publications from over 50 countries
Coverage dating back to the 1600s
Arab World Research is the leading full textdatabase with Arabic Language journals. Coverage includes the following areas, Health, Technology, Sociology Business, Economics, Education, in over 85 full-text titles in Arabic LanguageOver 300 full-text resources, including nearly 200 academic journals. Coverage is from 1990 to the present.
Research to Publication is an eLearning programme for early career academics in healthcare research brought to you by BMJ in collaboration with UCSF.
This programme offers a comprehensive set of stand-alone, self-study modules that lets learners choose what to study, and do so at their own pace. Focused entirely on medical research, Research to Publication draws on the expertise of The BMJ’s research editors and UCSF’s academics to guide learners through the entire process from designing a study, to seeing it published in an international journal.
SAGE Research Methods is a database that focuses on the aspects of doing research along with providing many useful research methods resources. The database includes over 800 ebooks, reference works, journal articles, and videos. SAGE Research Methods covers subject areas such as writing a research question, conducting a literature review, choosing a research method, data collection and data analysis, writing up findings, and more.
